

## Delegate Approval of Determination No. 5422

Outcome 41 Other Grants Program Year 2024

Program Australia's Economic Accelerator

Program

Component Section S41-20

## Confirmation of approval of grants and of determination of grant amounts in respect of grants under Part 2-3 of the Act (subsection 41-10(1), item 11)

**Sub Program** 

## I, ANTHONY MILLGATE, CONFIRM that:

- (a) Dom English, as a delegate of the Minister for the purposes of section 41-20 of the Act, has approved a grant (a "Grant") to each Higher Education Provider ("HEP") that is successful in an upcoming application process.
- (b) Dom English, as a delegate of the Minister for the purposes of paragraph 41-30(b) of the Act, has determined that the amount of each HEP's Grant will be determined through an upcoming application process, the amount will be shown in Column 2 of the row of the Table in which the HEP's name appears

To be determined in an upcoming application process.

Column 1 State/Territory Institution	Column 2 Amounts of Financial Assistance	Column 3 Variation	Column 4 Revised Amounts of Financial Assistance
NSW Amount (excludes GST)			
Australian Catholic University	0	0	0
Charles Sturt University	0	0	0
Macquarie University	0	0	0
Southern Cross University	0	0	0
The University of New England	0	0	0
The University of New South Wales	0	159,892	159,892
The University of Newcastle	0	0	0
The University of Sydney	0	0	0

Hairmaite of Tankanlana Cadana	0	0	0
University of Technology Sydney	$0 \\ 0$	$0 \\ 0$	$0 \\ 0$
University of Wollongong	U	U	Ü
VIC Amount (excludes GST)	•	2	
Deakin University	0	0	0
Federation University Australia	0	0	0
La Trobe University	0	0	0
Monash University	0	0	0
Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT University)	0	0	0
Swinburne University of Technology	0	0	0
The University of Melbourne	0	0	0
Victoria University	0	0	0
QLD Amount (excludes GST)			
Central Queensland University	0	0	0
Griffith University	0	196,436	196,436
James Cook University	0	0	0
Queensland University of Technology	0	0	0
The University of Queensland	0	0	0
University of Southern Queensland	0	0	0
University of the Sunshine Coast	0	0	0
WA Amount (excludes GST)			
Curtin University of Technology	0	0	0
Edith Cowan University	0	0	0
Murdoch University	0	0	0
The University of Notre Dame Australia	0	0	0
The University of Western Australia	0	0	0
SA Amount (excludes GST)			
The Flinders University of South Australia	0	0	0
The University of Adelaide	0	0	0
University of South Australia	0	0	0
TAS Amount (excludes GST)			
University of Tasmania	0	0	0
ACT Amount (excludes GST)			
University of Canberra	0	0	0
CMWTH Amount (excludes GST)			
The Australian National University	0	113,187	113,187
OTHER Amount (excludes GST)			
Bond University	0	0	0
Torrens University Australia Ltd	0	0	0
University of Divinity	0	0	0
TOTAL Australia			
	0	469,515	469,515
Variation Desgan			

AEA Seed Grants Round 1

Approved by ANTHONY MILLGATE on 11 December 2023 at 16:06:05

Contact the Department via the details published on the Internet site for more information. This report was generated on 16 December 2023 05:00:17